Librairie Musicale le Croquenotes, Toulouse Samuel Barreau, archetier
Samuel Barreau, archetier
 Beno”t Germain, luthier
Beno”t Germain, luthier
 Les Editions du Loriot Les Editions la Fedelta 
Animations, rencontres      ContactMon compte     Mon panier  (0)

4, rue Jean Suau, 31000 Toulouse
05 61 23 17 82

Chèques Lire et Chèques Culture acceptés
Acceptés en librairie

Conditions générales

21.90  €

CompositeurBARTOK Béla 
TitreSuite für Klavier | op. 14 
InstrumentationPiano - Répertoire - piano 2 mains - Piqué agrafé 
DisponibilitéEn stock 
Prix en euro21.90 € 
Contenu2. scherzo
1. allegretto
3. allegro molto
4. sostenuto
This revised edition was prepared with reference to all manuscript sources that could be found: the sketch, final (engraving) copy, a corrected proof of the first printed edition and some communications between the composer and his publisher. Since there were several editions already in the composer's lifetime, which provided opportunities for changes and corrections, the present revised edition differs from the preceding one in only a few respects. The changes include dynamics and accents; precise endings of crescendos have been adjusted. Not a single wrong note could be found. (Peter Bartók, taken from the preface)
A découvrir..

Liszt Franz
Intégrale de l'oeuvre - série I/A, vol. 9 - Edition reliée
Piano - Répertoire - piano 2 mains

Humperdinck Engelbert
Hänsel und Gretel
Piano - Répertoire - piano 2 mains

Schumann Robert
fantasiestücke op 12
Piano - Répertoire - piano 2 mains

BEETHOVEN Ludwig van
Sonates pour le piano | vol. 1 ; petit format
Piano - Répertoire - piano 2 mains

Impromptus & Moments URTEXT
Piano - Répertoire - piano 2 mains

Falla M
Piano - Répertoire - piano 2 mains

Auteurs Divers
UE Buch der Klaviermusik | Styles in 20th century piano music
Piano - Répertoire - piano 2 mains

Suite classique
Piano - Répertoire - piano 2 mains